Week Ahead Transits: 19 - 25 February

Week Ahead Transits: 19 - 25 February

February 18 2024
Week ahead transits 19 – 25 February All times calculated for PDT: UTC -08:00. To learn more about converting t...
Pisces Season

Pisces Season

February 15 2024
Astro-Themes & Insights DREAMS, TRANSCENDENCE AND INTUITION Pisces Season washes over us and with it comes an oc...
Sun Enters Pisces

Sun Enters Pisces

February 15 2024
Sun Enters Pisces 18th PST 20:13 / 19th AEDT 15:13 The sun enters Pisces today, a sign of in-betweens, liminal...
Venus enters Aquarius

Venus enters Aquarius

February 15 2024
Venus enters Aquarius 16th PST 8:05 / 17th AEDT 3:05 Venus enters Aquarius today, joining Pluto, Mars, Mercury...
Mars Enters Aquarius

Mars Enters Aquarius

February 11 2024
Mars Enters Aquarius 12th PST 22:05  / 13th AEDT 5:05 Mars enters the sign of the Water-bearer today and immedia...
Week Ahead Transits: 12 - 18 February

Week Ahead Transits: 12 - 18 February

February 11 2024
Week ahead transits 12 – 18 February All times calculated for PDT: UTC -08:00. To learn more about converting t...
Week Ahead Transits: 5 - 11 February

Week Ahead Transits: 5 - 11 February

February 04 2024
Week ahead transits 5 – 11 February All times calculated for PDT: UTC -08:00. To learn more about converting ti...
Mercury Enters Aquarius

Mercury Enters Aquarius

February 03 2024
Mercury Enters Aquarius 4th PST 21:10 / 5th AEST 4:10 Mercury enters the sign of Aquarius today, where it will tra...
February Transits & Monthly Overview

February Transits & Monthly Overview

January 30 2024
With Pluto now in Aquarius and Uranus having stationed direct in January, we’ve made our way through the first big co...
Week Ahead Transits: 29 January - 4 February

Week Ahead Transits: 29 January - 4 February

January 28 2024
Week ahead transits 29 January - 4 February All times calculated for PDT: UTC -08:00. To learn more about conve...
Uranus Stations Direct

Uranus Stations Direct

January 25 2024
Uranus Stations Direct 26th PST 23:35 / 27th AEST 18:35  Today, Uranus, our planet of change and revolution, stations...
Mercury Square Chiron

Mercury Square Chiron

January 25 2024
Mercury Square Chiron 25th PST 09:15 / 26th AEST 04:15 Mercury in Capricorn promotes reasonable action and a step...
Mars Square Chiron

Mars Square Chiron

January 24 2024
Mars Square Chiron 25th PST 09:15 / 26th AEST 04:15 One may question what the significance of a mere asteroid is an...
Venus Enters Capricorn

Venus Enters Capricorn

January 21 2024
Venus Enters Capricorn 23rd PST 00:51 / 23rd AEST 19:51 Today Venus enters pragmatic Capricorn, prompting us to ask,...
Week Ahead Transits: 22 - 28 January

Week Ahead Transits: 22 - 28 January

January 20 2024
Week ahead transits 22–28 January All times calculated for PDT: UTC -08:00. To learn more about converting time...
Pluto Enters Aquarius

Pluto Enters Aquarius

January 18 2024
Sun enters Aquarius 20th PST 6:08 / 21st AEST 1:08 When the planet of the underworld meets in the sign of community, ...
Aquarius Season

Aquarius Season

January 18 2024
Astro-Themes & Insights VISION, HOPE AND PROGRESS Aquarius Season is being ushered in, bringing visionary energy...
Sun Enters Aquarius

Sun Enters Aquarius

January 18 2024
Sun enters Aquarius 20th PST 6:08 / 21st AEST 1:08 The sun enters Aquarius today, mere hours before transformation-ha...
Page 1 of 10